My Guest Blogging

OK, I can’t stand it anymore.

I will be guest blogging for two weeks at Scientopia starting October 24th, 2011 and running until November 7th, 2011.

For my first stint as a guest blogger, I’ll be discussing some questions about life.  What is life, what does it mean to be alive, and how to get from non-life to life.

It’s a very interesting topic and I’ll be referencing The Emergence of Life pretty frequently.

I hope that some of my regular readers will wander over to Scientopia and throw out some comments.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

