Introductions

Greetings.

This is my new blog.  I will use this blog to post my comments about science, technology, education, the government and generally whatever else strikes my fancy.

I do this because, sometimes, facebook just doesn’t have enough room and I want to reach a slightly larger audience.  Facebook is for my friends, this is for my friends and everyone else.

I’ll post some reprints of my best work from my last blog and some new posts.  Hopefully, I’ll do one or two a day.  We’ll see how well that works out.

I love to write, but I just don’t have the ability to write a novel.  I’m much better suited to blogging I think.  I hope that you find my comments interesting and enlightening.  I hope to foster some discussion and make people think.

Hope to see you soon

Kevin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

